rentalpropertymanagementsoftware.comPublished by SealedFolio. We make one of the tools listed here, and it is labelled.

TurboTenant

Landlord software with a free tier for listing, screening and rent collection, paid tiers for leases and accounting, and an optional full-service management plan.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 · turbotenant.com · Runs on Web, iOS, Android

Where your data lives: Not stated

No statement about where your data is kept on the pages we read.

Checked 28 Sep 2026

Cloud 7

Not stated 20

On your own computer 1

Each square is one of the 28 tools. Top row free plan, bottom row no free plan. TurboTenant is the dark square.

Published prices

Entry priceAs published
US$0per month

Free plan: Yes. Pricing source

Who it says it is for

  • Self-managing landlordsStatedTrusted by over 1 million self-managing landlords – from 1 to 50 doors.
  • Property managersNot stated
  • CommercialNot stated

Built for, in its words: self-managing landlords, hands-on landlord, hands-off landlord.

Listed under

Landlord appsTenant screeningRent collection

What it does, with the line behind each claim

  • Listing syndication

    Unlimited listings marketed to listing sites on every plan.

    Marketed to top listing sites Number of listings Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited source

  • Tenant screening

    Credit, criminal and eviction checks, with renters paying the screening fee.

    Screening Fee Renters pay upon completion of their application or screening report. $45 source

  • Online rent payments

    ACH is free for Pro landlords; card payments carry a fee paid by the renter.

    Bank Transfer (ACH) Free Credit / Debit Card 3.49% fee source

  • Accounting

    Built-in accounting with Schedule E and form 8825 on paid plans.

    Schedule E & form 8825 source

  • Full-service management

    Autopilot plan where TurboTenant's team places tenants, handles maintenance and collects rent for a flat fee.

    Autopilot Let our team do the work for a flat fee ... We find and place your tenant We handle maintenance We collect rent and handle communication source

Sources

  • Trusted by over 1 million self-managing landlords – from 1 to 50 doors.https://www.turbotenant.com/pricing/ · checked 28 Sep 2026
  • Free Start managing for free No fees or contracts – ever $0/month ... Essentials ... Starting at $12.42/month ... Pro ... Starting at $16.48/monthhttps://www.turbotenant.com/pricing/ · checked 28 Sep 2026
  • Screening Fee Renters pay upon completion of their application or screening report. $45 ... Bank Transfer (ACH) Free Credit / Debit Card 3.49% feehttps://www.turbotenant.com/pricing-ap/ · checked 28 Sep 2026
  • TurboTenant’s core functionality, including rental property marketing, tenant screening, and rent collection, is free for landlords. We make money when tenants pay for a screening or submit their rent payments.https://www.turbotenant.com/ · checked 28 Sep 2026
  • For the hands-on landlord, TurboTenant puts professional-grade software in their hands to centralize rental marketing, rental applications, tenant screenings, state-specific lease agreements, rent collection and daily landlord workflowshttps://www.turbotenant.com/ · checked 28 Sep 2026
  • Does TurboTenant have a mobile app? Yes! We launched the mobile app in November 2022. You can find the app in the App Store and on the Google Play Store.https://www.turbotenant.com/faqs/ · checked 28 Sep 2026

Not confirmed

  • billing term for the Essentials and Pro 'starting at' prices (monthly vs annual not stated)
  • commercial support
  • data_hosting
  • free_trial
  • Autopilot price
  • property_manager: was false by inference (minimum or audience wording); set to null because the vendor does not say it excludes this group
See every tool on the field