rentalpropertymanagementsoftware.comPublished by SealedFolio. We make one of the tools listed here, and it is labelled.

PayRent

Online rent collection app for landlords with ACH and card payments, automatic late fees, payment controls and tenant credit reporting.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 · payrent.com · Runs on Web

Where your data lives: Not stated

No statement about where your data is kept on the pages we read.

Checked 28 Sep 2026

Cloud 7

Not stated 20

On your own computer 1

Each square is one of the 28 tools. Top row free plan, bottom row no free plan. PayRent is the dark square.

Published prices

Entry priceAs published
US$24per month (Do-It-Yourself, 30 units included)

Billing: monthly. Free trial: free trial, length not stated. Free plan: No. Pricing source

Minimums and fees

30 units included ($3/additional unit) on Do-It-Yourself; 10 units included ($4/additional unit) on Go-Like-A-Pro

Who it says it is for

  • Self-managing landlordsStatedAnd because it's built for independent landlords, there are no hidden fees and no minimum unit count.
  • Property managersStatedFor professional property managers with 25+ units
  • CommercialNot stated

Built for, in its words: independent landlords, full-time landlords with 10 or more rental units, professional property managers with 25+ units.

Listed under

Rent collectionLandlord apps

What it does, with the line behind each claim

  • Payment controls

    Block card or partial payments to protect an eviction.

    Payment controls allow the landlord to block credit card payments to minimize the risk of chargebacks and to block partial payments or all payments to keep an eviction process on track. source

  • Credit reporting

    Tenant on-time rent reported to three bureaus.

    On-time rent reported to all three bureaus source

  • Automatic late fees

    Included on both plans.

    Automatic late fees source

  • Occupied unit billing

    Only occupied units are billed.

    No. You will only be billed for occupied units with an active PayRent renter account. source

Sources

Not confirmed

  • commercial
  • data_hosting
  • free trial length
  • free_plan (only two paid plans listed; homepage says "TRY FOR FREE")
See every tool on the field